I never win anything…until today!

Seriously, I spent my childhood filling out forms for Hallmark contests while my mom shopped.  Never won anything. I signed my mom up and she won.  I signed my dad up and he won.  But I never won.   I did win a coloring contest a few times- but there was skill involved, no random luck needed.

I sign up for giveaways on blogs and through businesses all the time and never win. But today is a new day and I was pleasantly surprised to receive an email from Angela at Adventures in Self Reliance letting me know I have won a huge can of All Natural Herb Seeds. My husband loves gardening and I love cooking with herbs so this is the perfect item for us to win. Plus, our yard needs new landscaping, so maybe we will go with the herb garden motif. It sure sounds like there are enough seeds for that. =)  Thank you, Angela and Camping Survival! 

If I remember correctly, I found Angela’s giveaway via Frugal Rhode Island Mama’s Monday Giveaway Madness post where numerous bloggers post their giveaways. 

Brooke

Leave a Reply

