Free Shipping on Thursday

I have found a new love for shopping online!  I can’t believe some of the deals I can score and I don’t even have to leave my house.  Thanks to Fantabulously Frugal, you can see a list of the merchants that are participating in Free Shipping Thursday.  I have a few gift cards coming to me in the mail from my points back on my credit cards that I am going to use to find some great Christmas gifts.

Don’t forget if you shop online to use a site such as ebates.com or swagbucks.com to get more for your money or money back.

Thanks, A

Leave a Reply

