$1 Meatball Dinner at Ikea

Edit: I just read this deal is good through tomorrow 12/13/09.

Right now is one of the many times I wish I lived closer to an Ikea so I could take advantage of this deal.  My in laws just called to tell me that Ikea’s meatball dinner that is regularly $4.99 is $1 right now! (st least at Ikea in Burbank)   The sign did not indicate if this was a one day deal or if it will last longer, just that it is for a limited time.  So, if you live near an Ikea go enjoy an inexpensive meatball meal, I will just be here dreaming of one.

Leave a Reply

