CVS Black Friday

Ok, maybe I spoke too soon when I said I was not going out on Black Friday.  After reading a few of the black Friday delas at pharmacies I may have to hit up Rite Aid and CVS.  Autumn already posted on Rite Aid but for the CVS deals that inspired me check out Saving with Shellie’s post here.  I already hae $10 ECB so I think I could get a lot of great stuff by multiple postings.

*Also be on the lookout for a coupon to double your ECBs.  I found mine by the register last week.  It sounds like just using it once will double your ECBs in November-December for use in January.

Leave a Reply

