Toys R Us / Hasbro Game Sale

tru-hasbro-bp_01

I’ve been waiting to post on the great Toys R Us game sale but wanted to wait until I went. It’s Wednesday and I’m hoping to go today but don’t want you to miss out on these deals because I posted too late. Right now Hasbro games are on sale for about 1/2 off and when you buy $25 in Hasbro games, you receive a $10 gift card. Also, there is a Hasbro game rebate available. Remember there is a limit of one rebate per game so be sure to get a variety of games.  These games would make great gifts or donations for the holidays. I plan to buy $25 worth and then use my $10 gift card to buy more. For more details check out Faithful Provisions or Pocket Your Dollars.

Leave a Reply

