Welcome to our savings kingdom!

We are Autumn and Brooke, two women with expensive tastes on shoestring budgets living on the Central Coast of California.  We recently learned we share a passion for saving money and finding amazing deals.  We are starting this blog to save ourselves time and  money by organizing the sales and coupons we find and pairing them with recipes and shopping lists.  We hope this site helps you save time and money too!  Check back often for great deals and meals!  If you have some deals to share you can contact us at thesavingsqueen@gmail.com.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Sushishell on November 5, 2009 at 3:29 am

    I love you, Brooke! And although I don’t know Autumn, we shall be great friends in no time!

    So, I’m here to write a compliment, “I love saving money but I don’t have as much time and so I’m excited to see you are doing something that’s helpful and fun for others”.

    I also have a complaint (will you send me something free???) “I would like to know who’s the author after the post because it would be nice to hear who the voice is”.

    Here’s me–I’m just a single 30-something gal in Oregon wanting to get rid of debt and save for the future. : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

